Candlekeep Forum
Candlekeep Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Active Polls | Members | Private Messages | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Welcome to Candlekeep
 Well Met, and Welcome to the Forums
 A Belated (And Slightly Embarrassed) Greeting
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Drustan Dwnhaedan
Learned Scribe

USA
324 Posts

Posted - 02 Sep 2013 :  17:35:08  Show Profile Send Drustan Dwnhaedan a Private Message  Reply with Quote  Delete Topic
Well met, one and all! I am Drustan Dwnhaedan, an adventurer of the Forgotten Realms. I realize that I probably should have introduced myself when I registered a couple of days ago, but I got a bit distracted looking for information about Eilistraee (she's rather important to the main character of a series of stories I've been trying write). I apologize for my lack of proper manners, and hope I am forgiven. I'm also new to being on a forum, and other members' advice and patience will be greatly appreciated, and I just realized I still haven't introduced myself properly. My stomach's getting all knotted up when I think of how many people are going to read this, and I'm beginning to prattle on like nutcase, aren't I?